Game News

All The E3 Times/Dates You Need In 2013

All The E3 Times/Dates You Need In 2013

It’s scary to think that E3 2013 is just around the corner, with just over a month away from big announcements being made from both big developers and small it’s that time of year where gamers are treated to an entire bucket load of information in terms of new games, DLC and promises from their favorite developers.

After Nintendo’s shock announcement that it will not be holding its annual large presentation this year there is one less conference to watch, although this may not help you at all as Sony and Microsoft’s presentations fall on the same day, as do Ubisoft and Electronic Arts.

The dates and times you need are:

  • Microsoft: Monday June 10th – 9:30 PT / 16:30 GMT
  • Ubisoft: Monday June 10th – 13:00 PT / 20:00 GMT
  • Electronic Arts: Monday June 10th – 15:00 PT / 22:00 GMT
  • Sony: Monday June 10th – 18:00 PT / 1:00 GMT (June 11th)

[Source: IGN]

Click to add a comment
Game News

News Editor at Bagogames. Got a story to share or a question to ask? Feel free to contact me at thomas.wakelin@bagogames.com

More in Game News

Silent Hills

[Rumor] (Update) Silent Hills Will Never Be Heard

Jerry DobrackiApril 26, 2015
Black Ops 3_No Fly Zone-1

Call of Duty Paints Us a Picture of Black Ops III’s Gunplay

Tim GruverApril 26, 2015
Square Enix E3 Press Conference

Top Five Stories of the Week: Square Enix to be at E3 This Year

Jeremy B. TylerApril 26, 2015
Batman Arkham Knight Catwoman BagoGames

Catwoman and Company Return for Batman: Arkham Knight

Tim GruverApril 25, 2015
Mad Max Thunderdome Game Trailer BagoGames

Mad Max Gets Madder About the Cars He Drives and Wrecks

Tim GruverApril 24, 2015
Just Cause 3 Reveal Art BagoGames

Here’s Your Official Look at Just Cause 3’s Explosive Box Art

Tim GruverApril 24, 2015
Iron Man Iron Throne BagoGames

Telltale Games and Marvel Ink a New Game Deal

Tim GruverApril 24, 2015
Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 11.23.35 PM

Steam Roguelike Sale

Eleni DiCarloApril 23, 2015
Final Fantasy XV Episode Duscae Bro Fist BagoGames

Square Enix Are Hosting An E3 Press Conference This Year

Chris PenwellApril 23, 2015