Game News

EA E3 2013 Conference Set for June 10th

EA E3 2013 Conference Set for June 10th

It seems like EA is the first of many to have their E3 conferences detailed; at least, when it comes to its date and time. The conference from the publisher is scheduled for June 10th at 1 p.m. Pacific/4 p.m. Eastern/9 p.m. UK Time. What they will be discussing wasn’t mentioned, of course, but you can probably bet on seeing Battlefield 4 among other well known EA properties.

Meanwhile, Ubisoft’s conference has also been confirmed for the same date, although a specific time has yet to be mentioned.

{Source: CVG}

View Comments (1)
Game News
@https://twitter.com/Kyree_Kero

Kyree has always been around video games to some degree, but he never truly fell in love with them until the grand old age of 11. When not writing for his second home, BagoGames, you can find him lurking on Twitter (@Kyree_Kero) or at Leviathyn.com.

More in Game News

Mad Max Thunderdome Game Trailer BagoGames

Mad Max Gets Madder About the Cars He Drives and Wrecks

Tim GruverApril 24, 2015
Just Cause 3 Reveal Art BagoGames

Here’s Your Official Look at Just Cause 3’s Explosive Box Art

Tim GruverApril 24, 2015
Iron Man Iron Throne BagoGames

Telltale Games and Marvel Ink a New Game Deal

Tim GruverApril 24, 2015
Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 11.23.35 PM

Steam Roguelike Sale

Eleni DiCarloApril 23, 2015
Final Fantasy XV Episode Duscae Bro Fist BagoGames

Square Enix Are Hosting An E3 Press Conference This Year

Chris PenwellApril 23, 2015
CoD Black Ops 2 Cover Art BagoGames

Call of Duty: Black Ops III Teases 2061’s High-Tech Humanity

Tim GruverApril 23, 2015
Ancestors Panache Games BagoGames

Patrice Désilets’ New Indie Game’s All About Our Humanity

Tim GruverApril 23, 2015
ultron_bagogames

Zen Studios to release Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron Pinball this week

Mike MahoneyApril 21, 2015
Kalimba_dlc_p_001

Kalimba gets new DLC and free content update tomorrow

Mike MahoneyApril 21, 2015