Game News

Reminder: Next Xbox Unveiled Tomorrow!

Reminder: Next Xbox Unveiled Tomorrow!

As many of you will already know, the next generation console from Microsoft will be shown to gamers across the globe tomorrow, eight years since the original Xbox 360 was unveiled in 2005. Many websites will be covering the event, making sure that as many people hear about the news as possible and whilst Bagogames will be one of these we won’t we one that will be live-streaming the show unfortunately. So how can you watch the show live and risk getting into trouble at school/work just so you can capture a glimpse of the next Xbox console before your Twitter and Facebook pages erupt in gaming speculation and people foreseeing the end of gaming as we know it? We’ve listed two live streams which we have became aware of which will be covering the event live, giving industry analysis to the announcement and making the entire event appear even more entertaining below. Throughout the event, make sure you have the Bagogames Facebook page open to chat to your fellow-readers about the show as well, we want to hear all of our readers opinions on what will surly be a show to remember!

  • GameSpot: Live coverage: 9:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 London / 2:00 Sydney
  • IGN: Live coverage with special guest Peter Molyneux: 9:00 PT / 12:oo ET / 17:00 London / 2:00 Sydney

Will you be watching a live steam tomorrow? What are you hoping to be featured in the next console? Let us know your thoughts and opinions over at our Facebook page!

Click to add a comment
Game News

News Editor at Bagogames. Got a story to share or a question to ask? Feel free to contact me at thomas.wakelin@bagogames.com

More in Game News

Halo 5 Agent Locke Cover Art BagoGames

Halo 5’s Spartans Aren’t Playing Very Nice This October

Tim GruverMarch 29, 2015
tekken

New Tekken 7 Characters Announced With Gameplay Videos

Chris PenwellMarch 29, 2015
ss_33647a4b7a7d573041b13a9f7bf1be017fb19b08.1920x10801

Half-Life 2 Gets a “Non Official” Community-Created PC Mod

Brett MadiganMarch 28, 2015
zelda wii u

The Legend of Zelda for Wii U Has Been Delayed

Chris PenwellMarch 27, 2015
Company of Heroes 2 BagoGames

Steam’s Selling a Huge Slice of SEGA History For Just $80

Tim GruverMarch 27, 2015
GTA V Trevor Clamps BagoGames

GTA V’s Latest Patch Could Be Messing Up Its Graphics

Tim GruverMarch 26, 2015
Broken Age Act 2 BagoGames

Broken Age Comes Full Circle Next Month

Tim GruverMarch 25, 2015
PlayStation-4-bagogames

Update 2.50 releasing tomorrow for the PS4

Mike MahoneyMarch 25, 2015
Driveclub Stormy Track BagoGames

Driveclub Developer To Lose Half Its Staff

Tim GruverMarch 23, 2015