Although you’re going to see it plastered all over the internet in a few days time, we here at Bagogames thoughts we would make sure that you are aware that this Wednesday 20th February, Sony are due to reveal their next generation console… the PlayStation 4.

With rumour after rumour after rumour being posted day after day through various blogs, websites and YouTube video it can get a little overwhelming so make sure to not believe everything you read until the conference finally begins in New York City this Wednesday.

For those that want to be the first to know everything (we say first, one of the first obviously!) as soon as it is announced it may be worth noting that IGN will be live streaming the event on IGN.com, their YouTube page and their Video App on the many devices it resides on. “What about timings!?” I hear you cry, no worry there dear readers as, courtesy of IGN, we have them listed below (keep in mind that IGN are doing pre-show events/discussions):

  • 14:00 Pacific-Time
  • 17:00 Eastern-Time
  • 22:00 UK-Time

Unfortunately it’s going to be a late one for UK gamers but whatever your circumstances we’ll be sure to keep up with all the latest news stories on Bagogames by the time you wake up because we’re all lovely like that!

So what features would you like to see announced? What games would you love to know if they are in development? And what services would you throw your monies at quicker than a Cheetah on rocket skates? Let us know, as always, in the comments below!

[Source: IGN]

 Reminder: Sony To Reveal PlayStation 4 At Event THIS WEEK
Like this Article? Subscribe To Our Gaming Newsletter!

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.